Worship Schedule: Details here: More →



Our ministry team consists of the following members:

  1. Pastor Josh Buice: Overseeing the church and pulpit ministry.
  2. Pastor Matt Sikes: Pastor Matt oversees the general discipleship and worship ministries of our church.
  3. Pastor Dylan Joyner: Pastor Dylan oversees the discipleship ministry of children and families.
  4. Jenny Broome: Serves as office manager for Pray’s Mill Baptist Church.
  5. Kara McCreery: Serves as financial secretary for Pray’s Mill Baptist Church.